Have I Told You Lately

Posted: 11 January, 2008 in Ponderings
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Rahab and the Spies

We have heard how the LORD dried up the water of the Red Sea for you when you came out of Egypt, and what you did to Sihon and Og, the two kings of the Amorites east of the Jordan, whom you completely destroyed. When we heard of it, our hearts melted and everyone’s courage failed because of you, for the LORD your God is God in heaven above and on the earth below.   Joshua 2:10-11

have i told you lately that our God is so awesome, fantastics and almighty… He has provided, He has prospered, He has preserved, He has fought our fight, He has our victory, He has made a way, He has parted our vast red sea…

Have I Told You Lately, The Red Sea

There is hope and there is a future… by faith… through love… in Christ!

But by faith we eagerly await through the Spirit the righteousness for which we hope. For in Christ Jesus neither circumcision nor uncircumcision has any value. The only thing that counts is faith expressing itself through love.  Galatians 5:5-6

For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. Then you will call upon me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you. You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart. I will be found by you,” declares the LORD   Jeremiah 29:11-14

Have you spread the Word lately?

Please Share!

