When I looked into Your Holiness

Posted: 6 February, 2008 in Songs and Music
Tags: , , , ,

When I looked into Your Holiness, Look Holiness

When I look into Your holiness.
When I gaze into Your loveliness.
When all the things that surround,
Become shadows in the light of You.

When I found the joy of reaching Your heart.
When my will becomes enthralled in Your Love.
When all the things that surround,
Become shadows in the light of You.

I worship You, I worship You.
The reason I live,
Is to worship You.

by Wayne & Cathy Perin

logo     When I looked into Your Holiness

Please Share!

