God presented Christ as a sacrifice of atonement, through the shedding of his blood—to be received by faith.   Romans 3:25

I Came Here For A Purpose

I came here for a purpose
That my Father in heaven will be known
You can’t find another
His love for you is precious pure and bold
I have so much to say before I go
But I just want you to know

Whatever happens to Me
Know that I meant it to be
I came to make everything new
And the reason is you

You have the perfect Father
He gave His only Son, and I am here
And all that I have to go through
I came to wipe away your every tear
In death My life, you don’t have to fear
And I want you to hear

Whatever happens to Me
Know that I meant it to be
I came to make everything new
And the reason is you
Know the reason is you

And the reason is you
Know the reason is you

I came here for a purpose
That’s my Father in heaven will be known
I have so much to say before I go
But I just want you to know

Whatever happens to Me
Know that I meant it to be
I came to make everything new
And the reason is you

No matter what it may be
I came that you needn’t to be
You are the reason for that I do
Know the reason is you

Please Share!

