Power Of Praying For My Life

Posted: 26 August, 2008 in Light Musings
Tags: , , ,

Power Of Praying For My Life

Lord Jesus, help me to embrace the moments of my life that are hard to get my arms around. Enable my eyes to see You in them. Help me to always acknowledge the abundance of Your goodness to me. I lift to You the deepest struggles in my life. I trust You to open my eyes to see all You have for me in them. Reveal to me the fullness of it all. Thank You that I can be filled with the joy of Your presence in every step I take, because You have given me the light I need for whatever step I am on. I believe and I trust in You My king. You are such a wonderfully and amazing God!

In the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, Amen!

Please Share!

