Through It All

Posted: 13 January, 2009 in Songs and Music, Visions
Tags: , , , ,

This song has brought back much memories. (My wife insisted to let you know that this is also one of the song we chose for our Holy Matrimony) You see, looking back, it is amazing how God has led us through it all. In the midst of all uncertainties ahead of us, the assurance is ours that He will continue to see us through it all… until when He comes again and time is no more.

No, I will not abandon you as orphans—I will come to you.   John 14:18

You are forever in my life
You see me through the seasons
Cover me with Your hand
And lead me in Your righteousness
And I look to You
And I wait on You

I will sing to You, Lord
A hymn of love
For Your faithfulness to me
I’m carried in everlasting arms
You’ll never let me go
Through it all

Hallelujah
Hallelujah

Please Share!

