A Prayer To Be Rescued Out of Trouble

Posted: 24 March, 2009 in My psalms
Tags: , , ,

Be Rescued Out of Trouble, Individual Protection

Lord, I come humbly before You as Your child and thank You for keeping me safe from trouble. I pray for Your protection upon my health, my mind, my family, my finances, my emotions, and my reputation. Thank You that no weapon formed against me will prosper. Thank You that You have made me to be righteous in Your eyes, and You will protect me from the slander and condemnation of others. Thank you Jesus for your love and Your favour surrounds me like a shield. With You Lord, I have no fear!

I know that when I cry out to You, You will deliver me. I ask You to deliver me today from all trouble, and to deliver me in the future from the plans of the enemy for my destruction. Give me a long and successful life free from the influences of evil people. Thank You for saving me and loving me enough to hear my prayers and answer them.

In Jesus’ name. Amen.

A Prayer To Be Rescued Out of Trouble

“No weapon formed against you shall prosper, and every tongue which rises against you in judgment you shall condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is from Me,” says the Lord.  Isaiah 54:17

He shall call upon Me, and I will answer him; I will be with him in trouble; I will deliver him and honor him. With long life I will satisfy him, and show him My salvation.   Psalm 91:15-16

Please Share!

