Rescued Out Of Trouble

Posted: 22 June, 2009 in Ponderings
Tags: , ,

Rescued Out Of Trouble , Domestic Trouble Inside

Lord, I thank You that You will keep me safe and far from trouble. I thank you for Your hand of protection that is upon me, especially upon my health, my home, my workplace, my loved ones and any form of transportation, whether I be in a car, bus, plane, or train, or whether I am walking out on a busy street. No sickness or diesase or virus will be upon me because I am shielded by Your blood. Take away all sense of impending doom, whether I am in my home or somewhere else. Help me to sleep in peace at night, knowing You are guarding my dwelling place.

In Jesus’ name. Amen.

You have given me greater joy than those who have abundant harvests of grain and new wine.  In peace I will lie down and sleep, for you alone, O Lord, will keep me safe.     Psalm 4:7-8

Comments

Please Share!

