Speak Life

Posted: 26 January, 2010 in My psalms
Tags: , , ,

Speak Life , Look at the view

Lord, I pray You would give me the perfect words to say every time I am called upon to speak; in casual conversation, one-on-one, or in front of a group of people. Let me not worry about what to say or feel concerned because I know you are my mouth-piece. Let me not be afraid of what I may say or didn’t say or how it may come out. Lord, I know from Your Word that You can give me words to say and the perfect timing as to when to say them. I pray You would give me that ability always. Let me be like You to speak life into anyone and any situation.

In Jesus’ name. Amen.

When you are arrested, don’t worry about how to respond or what to say. God will give you the right words at the right time. For it is not you who will be speaking—it will be the Spirit of your Father speaking through you.  Matthew 10:19-20
Comments
  1. Lakia says:

    Ok, wow…this is good 🙂 –“Give me the perfect words to say every time”

Please Share!

