For You Alone (Deserve All Glory)

Posted: 2 February, 2010 in Light Musings, Songs and Music
Tags: , , , , , ,

For You Alone (Deserve All Glory)

Sang this praise and worship song in church last Sunday and we fell in love all over again in worship. Been trying to reminisce the song and music since then but was a little disappointed not to find anything online to help.

Today, to my very pleasant surprise, I found it! And of all places, in Youtube. It is the remix of the song, or sorta; it was a rearrangment of the piece with a very fresh modern musical feel (read: electric guitar). Very well done actually (great job: Kenny).  And the best part, it doesn’t come with vocal, just the music arrangment.

So now, dear ladies and gentlemen, and my dearly wifey, let me present to you, For You Alone (Deserve All Glory), Karaoke Remix!

Go ahead, sing and praise your hearts out!

 

You are the peace that guards my heart
My help in time of need
You are the hope that leads me on
And brings me to my knees

For there I find You waiting
And there I find release
So with all my heart I worship
And unto You I sing

For You alone deserve all glory
For You alone deserve all praise
Father, I worship and adore You
Father, I long to see Your face

For You alone deserve all glory
For You alone deserve all praise
Father, I love You
And I worship You this day

Please Share!

