A Prayer For Hope and Joy in My Heart

Posted: 17 August, 2010 in My psalms
Tags: , , , , , ,

 Hope and Joy in My Heart , “I will write peace on your wings and you will fly all over the world.”

Lord, I put my trust in You and thank You that You are my defender and protector. I ask that You would protect me from all evil influences and dangers. And no weapons formed against me will ever prosper because You are with me. Come to my defense against the plans of the enemy to destroy my life. You are my Shepherd, I have no more fear. I can finally rest in You for You are with me always. I love You, Lord, and I put my trust in You. It gives me great joy to know that You hear my prayers and will answer them because of my love for You and the reverence I have for Your name.

In Jesus’ name. Amen.

Let all those rejoice who put their trust in You; let them ever shout for joy, because You defend them; let those also who love Your name be joyful in You.  Psalm 5:11

Comments
  1. Caleb John says:

    You guys need to
    check out this on FIRE Christian Real Estate Entrepreneur Franklin Cruz I was reading a post on http://www.FranklinCruz.com and this guy is powerful. They call him the Real Estate Drill Sergeant. I know kind of weird, but he is a real Iraqi War Vet and a Successful Real Estate Investor/ Entrepreneur. Anyway, I just want to tell you guys about a Expert not NO SCAM ARTIST GURU. Again, check it out for yourself http://www.reDrillSergeant.com . And I heard him Preach in Orlando and WOW!!! Stay Blessed…

Please Share!

