A Prayer To Be Free of Guilt and Condemnation

Posted: 24 August, 2011 in My psalms
Tags: ,

 Be Free of Guilt and Condemnation, Holzbrücke Rapperswil-Hurden

Lord Jesus, thank You that You did not come to earth to condemn me but rather to save me. Help me to remember Your great salvation and mercy in my life. Help me to focus on the freedom I have in You and refuse to allow the enemy to weigh me down with guilt over the sins and failures from which You have already paid the price to set me free. Thank You for your loving grace and kindness; saving and redeeming me and restoring my life to wholeness.

God did not send His Son into the world to condemn the world, but that the world through Him might be saved.

John 3:17

Comments
  1. Amen. It’s great to know that when we see Jesus, we see the Father and in Him is no condemnation. The more we see Jesus the more we know the heart of the Father.

Please Share!

