A Prayer To Be Delivered from Fear

Posted: 17 May, 2012 in My psalms
Tags: , ,

A Psalm...

Lord, set me free from worry about the future and the bad things I fear could happen. Help me to focus and behold on You instead. On the situations I face today, Your great power and presence will see me through each one victoriously! Bless my health, my work, my relationships, my decisions, my finances, my friends, and my family. I place my life fully in Your hands and trust that You, Lord, will help me and guide me on the path to complete wholeness and success in life.

You are my Shepherd, that is all I will ever need…

In Jesus’ Name. Amen.

“Give your entire attention to what God is doing right now, and don’t get worked up about what may or may not happen tomorrow. God will help you deal with whatever hard things come up when the time comes.   Matthew 6:34 (The Message)

Comments
  1. karenreattoir says:

    Going through hard times right now and trusting that God will provide a way for us to handle this. It is very difficult…..

Please Share!

