Need to Speak Life

Posted: 14 January, 2013 in My psalms
Tags: ,

Need to Speak Life

Lord, I know that, as Your child, the words I speak should represent You. I pray that my heart will be so full of Your Spirit that I will only speak the words You give me to say. May the words I speak lay a foundation of Your love and purpose in the lives of others. Help me to never speak words that bring destruction, either to me or to anyone else. I know that what I say can bring life not only to other people, but also life to me as well.

In Jesus’ name. Amen.

I have put My words in your mouth; I have covered you with the shadow of My hand, that I may plant the heavens, lay the foundations of the earth, and say to Zion, “You are My people.”

Isaiah 51:16

Comments
  1. dorcas says:

    dis is fantastic

Please Share!

