Help in Tough Times

Posted: 16 October, 2013 in My psalms
Tags: ,

Lord Jesus, I thank You that Your protection is with me every day of my life. You are all the help I will ever need. You are more than enough for me, more powerful than any enemy I will face. You will always go before me and whenever I go through difficult situations, I will not be afraid or anxious, for you are already there with me. Thank You that You will not leave me or forsake me. I don’t need to be afraid of tough times. Help me keep my eyes on You. And give me courage and faith to overcome even the most difficult problems today.

In Jesus’ name. Amen.

The Lord, He is the one who goes before you. He will be with you, He will not leave you nor forsake you; do not fear nor be dismayed.

Deuteronomy 31:8

Comments
  1. ella says:

    This is wonderful as if it has been written especially for me today!

Please Share!

