I Need a New Attitude

Posted: 19 November, 2013 in My psalms
Tags: , , , , ,

Thank You Lord, for Your grace and for the faith You have given me. Help me to never forget that Your salvation is a gift to me, not my self-effort. I thank You that You make all things new, I pray that Lord, You will make me and my attitude anew. Help me to get rid of any mind-set that would keep me from becoming more like You and receiving the blessings You have for me. If I have a negative attitude about anything, help me to throw it off and put on a positive new one. Make me more and more into the image of Christ. I know by faith that there will be a reaping of good things because I have sowed good seed.

In Jesus’ name. Amen.

God will wipe away every tear from their eyes; there shall be no more death, nor sorrow, nor crying. There shall be no more pain, for the former things have passed away. Then He who sat on the throne said, “Behold, I make all things new.”   Revelation 21:4-5

By grace you have been saved through faith, and that not of yourselves; it is the gift of God, not of works, lest anyone should boast.   Ephesians 2:8-9

Comments
  1. Dave Malnes says:

    That is a very cool picture along with a neat prayer.

  2. kelechiphilip says:

    nice words,truly i am been save by the grace of God,because i dont merit it,

  3. Anonymous says:

    I love the Lord with all my heart!

Please Share!

