More Love in My Life

Posted: 11 December, 2013 in My psalms
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Lord Jesus, I open my heart to receive Your perfect love into my mind, emotions, soul, and spirit. On days when I feel unloved, and that can cause me to be unloving; help me to know that Your love is there for me always. You saved me because You love me. You deliver me because You love me. You provide for me because You love me. Your unfailing love is better than life itself; how I praise you! Help me to trust Your love for me at all times. Your sacrifice on the cross is the ultimate demonstration of Your love for me. Help me to be free of any feelings of being unloved because in You I have enough love to heal me to complete wholeness. Help me to understand the depths of Your love at all times. You satisfy me with more than enough and I will praise You with songs of joy and worship!

In Jesus’ name. Amen.

Your unfailing love is better than life itself; how I praise you! I will praise you as long as I live, lifting up my hands to you in prayer. You satisfy me more than the richest feast. I will praise you with songs of joy.  Psalms 63:3-5

Please Share!

