Rescued out of Trouble

Posted: 11 February, 2014 in My psalms
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Lord Jesus, I thank You that You will keep me safe and far from trouble. I ask for Your hand of protection to be upon me, especially upon my health, my family, my home, my workplace, and anywhere I maybe. Even if I am on the highest mountains or in the deepest seas, You are there with me. Take away all sense of impending doom, for they are the devil’s tricks. You have a great future and destiny for my life. No weapons formed against me will prosper. Give me a sense of Your presence and Your protection. Help me to sleep in peace at night, knowing You are guarding my dwelling place.

In Jesus’ name. Amen.

I will both lie down in peace, and sleep; for You alone, O Lord, make me dwell in safety.
Psalms 4:8

Please Share!

