Victory over My Enemy

Dear Lord, I praise You and thank You for being the Lamb upon the Throne. You are more powerful than any enemy I will ever face, physically and spiritually. I call upon You today and know You will save me from my enemies. Anyone who comes against me, will need to face You as You are my shield, my tower and my stronghold. I only need to lift up my focus upon You. You are far greater than any threats, and I thank You that You will always show Your power on my behalf when I call on You. I worship and praise You amid all that I face today. I know victory is mine because You have already won it for me.

I will call upon the Lord, who is worthy to be praised; so shall I be saved from my enemies.
Psalm 18:3

Please Share!

