Help in Times Of Need

Lord Jesus, I come before Your throne right now with confidence and faith, knowing that because I am Your beloved; Your mercy and grace is extended without limits to me. I need Your mercy and grace to be manifested in my life in greater measure today. With the difficulties and challenges I face, I cannot meet without Your help. Enable me to walk through them successfully and lift me out of them completely. Help me to focus on You instead of focusing on the problems. I know You will bring good out of the difficult times I go through, and I thank You for the miracles You will do in my life in the process. I know You heard my cry for help. And I know my rescue is coming.

In Jesus’ name. Amen.

 

Since we have a great High Priest, Jesus, the Son of God who has passed through the heavens from death into new life with God, let us hold tightly to our faith. For Jesus is not some high priest who has no sympathy for our weaknesses and flaws. He has already been tested in every way that we are tested; but He emerged victorious, without failing God. So let us step boldly to the throne of grace, where we can find mercy and grace to help when we need it most.  

Hebrews 4:14-16

Please Share!

