Prayer For Divine Deliverance and Restoration

Dear Lord Jesus, I thank You for the Life You have given me, delivered and restored. I pray that You would continue to guard me from everything that will distance me from You and keeps me from the Life You have destined for me. Thank You that You for the Holy Helper who steers my flesh from death and destruction. Help me to see Your divine deliverance and restoration that has been at work; and that the victory is already mine through Christ. Help me to see the improvements made and where I had previously came from and You raised me up from. Help me to see you have delivered me from death, failure, and destruction. You have put me on solid ground delivered and restored.

You have delivered my soul from death, my eyes from tears, and my feet from falling. Psalm 116:8

Please Share!

