When I Need to Stand Strong in Times of Weakness

Dear Lord Jesus, I thank You for Your grace and favour. You are more than enough for me. I pray that every day in my walk with You, I will grow stronger, wiser and yet stronger. I know it is Your strength and that will enable me to do what I otherwise could not; to face what impossibility and difficulty I am facing. Where I feel weak, I declare that I am strong because of You Lord Jesus. The Almighty Father, Creator of the universe, are on my side, behind me. Thank You for Your unlimited strength and power in me. Thank You for blessing me in my weakness, I cannot but You can.  Show Your power and strength in me today, Lord!

In Jesus’ name. Amen.

My grace (My favor and loving-kindness and mercy) is enough for you [sufficient against any danger and enables you to bear the trouble manfully]; for My strength and power are made perfect (fulfilled and completed) and show themselves most effective in [your] weakness. 2 Corinthians 12:9 (AMP)

 

Please Share!

