A New Attitude – A New Timeline

Posted: 1 October, 2014 in My psalms
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

A New Attitude - A New Timeline

Dear Lord Jesus, I thank You that You are making everything new. Renew in me a new heart, a heart for You and Your coming. There will be no more crying or sorrow, no more pain or death when You come. Give me a new attitude for Your purpose, Your timeline and Your love for the lost to spread the gospel. Help me to get rid of any mind-set that would keep me from becoming more like You and receiving the blessings You have for me. Help me to throw off any negative attitude and put on a positive new one. Make me more and more into the image of Christ.

In Jesus’ name. Amen.

 

He will wipe every tear from their eyes, and there will be no more death or sorrow or crying or pain. All these things are gone forever.” And the one sitting on the throne said, “Look, I am making everything new!” Revelation 21:4-5

Comments
  1. JoyBender says:

    Yes! Yes! Yes! All things new……sweet freedom from the chains of darkness! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yb1h4nxyVtU

Please Share!

