Deliverance and Restoration

Dear Lord Jesus, I thank You for being my refuge and my stronghold. I can hide myself in You and You will protect and keep me far from trouble. Deliver me from the enemy’s plan for my downfall and my destruction. I thank You that You have filled me with songs of deliverance, and a songs of joy. I will sing praises unto You as my battle cry; against any attack of the enemy! I worship You as my deliverer, protector, and provider. I praise You for Your peace, love, provision, and freedom in my life. In You I have all that I will ever need.

In Jesus’ name. Amen.

You are my hiding place; You shall preserve me from trouble; You shall surround me with songs of deliverance.
Psalm 32:7

Please Share!

