Give me your hand my son

Dear Lord Jesus, I thank You for Your sacrifice and divine exchange on the cross. You were despised and rejected so that
I can be accepted. You were grieved and sorrowed so that I can be in joy. You were pierced and crushed so that I can be whole. You were willingly bounded and crucified so that I could be free. And I know that You not only freed me from death and hell for eternity, but Your freedom start here today and every day in my life. Thank You, Lord, that when You set me free, it is a complete work and I don’t ever have to again go into bondage to that thing from which I was liberated. Restore my life, whatever the locusts had eaten, whatever time I have lost, whatever that is robbed from me in my sins. Help me to live in the freedom, deliverance, and restoration You have for me. Show me anything I need to be free of today. Give me a life in victory in Your name.

In Jesus’ name. Amen.

 

He was despised and rejected—a man of sorrows, acquainted with deepest grief. We turned our backs on him and looked the other way. He was despised, and we did not care. Yet it was our weaknesses he carried; it was our sorrows that weighed him down. And we thought his troubles were a punishment from God, punishment for his own sins! But he was pierced for our rebellion, crushed for our sins. He was beaten so we could be whole. He was whipped so we could be healed.   Isaiah 53:3-5

If the Son makes you free, you shall be free indeed.   John 8:36

Comments
  1. Thandie Chisete says:

    Thanx alot this prayer has helped me alot

Please Share!

