subway stories

Dear Lord Jesus, I thank You that You have made me to be of the fragrance of Christ to God the Father and to other people around. Help me to bring the aroma and refreshing of Your Spirit to those who are don’t know You. To bring Your goodness and salvation to those yet to be saved by You. In their lack of knowledge and understanding of You, give me the chance that they can see You in me. Thank You that You are a God who can be known, and You share who You are with me because You love me. I love, serve, and worship You because You first loved and serve us. Help me to share all of You that You have put in me with others, that they too see Your amazing love.

In Jesus’ name. Amen.Floating Along the Edge of Dawn

 

For we are to God the fragrance of Christ among those who are being saved and among those who are perishing.   To the one we are the aroma of death leading to death, and to the other the aroma of life leading to life.   And who is sufficient for these things?   For we are not, as so many, peddling the word of God; but as of sincerity, but as from God, we speak in the sight of God in Christ.

2 Corinthians 2:15-17

Comments
  1. Lacey Higgins says:

    This is so beautiful!
    clothethepopulation.com

Please Share!

