Hope and Joy in My Heart

Dear Lord, I thank You for Your favour and protection surrounding me. I thank You for Your constant rescues from the powers of the wicked. Help me to see You (The Light of the world) that shines on me, the godly – righteous by Your blood; above everything else. Your light shines on my path and lead me. I will not be overcome by fear because You are with me even in those dark moments, near with Your protection and guidance, I am comforted. Have my heart at the right place, and the wonderful gladness and joy that overflows from my spirit. And that I can praise and worship You all my life.

In Jesus’ name. Amen.

You who love the Lord, hate evil! He protects the lives of his godly people and rescues them from the power of the wicked.   Light shines on the godly, and joy on those whose hearts are right. May all who are godly rejoice in the Lord and praise his holy name!   Psalm 97:10-12

Please Share!